BV Bad Lippspringe 1910 e. V.
Wir vom Kurwald

Der Vorstand des BVL



Geschäftsführender Vorstand


1. Vorsitzender

Gerhard Hüllweg
Mobil: 0151 15568374
Mail: gerhard.huellweg@bv-badlippspringe.de





2. Vorsitzender

Marcus Kleinemeyer
Mobil: 0170 8989919
Mail: marcus.kleinemeyer@bv-badlippspringe.de



3. Vorsitzender

Dr. Erik Ernst
Mobil: 0172 5621403
Mail: erik.ernst@bv-badlippspringe.de



Hauptkassierer

Elmar Wolfram
Mobil: 0175 5711580
Mail: elmar.wolfram@bv-badlippspringe.de



Geschäftsführer

Wolfgang Peters
Mobil: 0176 41636174
Mail: wolfgangstefan.peters@bv-badlippspringe.de



Seniorenobmann

Mika Schwamborn
Mobil: 0151 59095576
Mail: mika.schwamborn@bv-badlippspringe.de



Jugendobmann

Rene Dusch
Mobil: 0171 3279378
Mail: jugend@bv-badlippspringe.de




Vereinskoordinator

Bernd Aschhoff-Becker
Mobil: 0176 81402381
Mail: bernd.aschhoff@bv-badlippspringe.de



Erweiterter Vorstand



Ehrenamtsbeauftragte

Karin Hildmann
Mobil:
Mail:



Stellvertretender Kassierer

Alexander Peters
Mobil: 0160 95006184
Mail: alexander.peters@bv-badlippspringe.de



Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer

Ulrich Geisen
Mobil: 0151 11356641
Mail: ulrichgeisen@web.de



Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer

Sebastian Tofall
Mobil: 0160 5042132
Mail: sebastian.tofall95@gmail.com



Stellvertretende  Jugendobfrau

Katharina Rudolphi
Mobil: 0151 11840613
Mail: katharina.rudolphi@bv-badlippspringe.de



Stellvertretender  Jugendobmann

Joel-Fabrice Burow
Mobil 0174 3469677
E-Mail joel.burow@bv-badlippspringe.de



Stellvertretender  Jugendobmann

Karl Gerhard Schulz
Mobil: 0171 7806092
Mail:



Medienbeauftragter

Clemens Tofall
Mobil: 01522 2857748
Mail: clemens.tofall@bv-badlippspringe.de



Schiedsrichterbetreuer

Sebastian Prüssner
Mobil: 0157 54491495
Mail: sebastianprussner83@gmail.com





Postanschrift:

Ballspielverein Bad Lippspringe 1910 e.V
Postfach 1154
33166 Bad Lippspringe.